logo Maryville Maryville

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-11-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Jamboree  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  William Chrisman High School
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Blair Oaks  Lee's Summit North High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Harrisonville  Harrisonville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chillicothe  Chillicothe High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Game  7:00PM  St. Pius X  Maryville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Cameron  Maryville High School
 
     
 
Youth Football Night
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Joseph Benton  St Joseph Benton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Lincoln College Prep  Maryville High School
 
     
 
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Savannah  Maryville High School
 
     
 
Senior Night
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Lafayette Fighting Irish  Maryville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
District  7:00PM  TBA  Maryville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
District  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
District Championship  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
State Quarterfinals  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
State Semifinals  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
State Championship  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA