logo Maryville Maryville

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 02-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Chillicothe  Cameron Veterans Middle School
 
3:00PM     
 
Alvarez
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Battle  Cameron High School
 
2:00PM     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Tournament  2:30PM  Away vs. Smithville  Cameron High School
 
     
 
Albrecht
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Penney  Maryville High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:30PM  St. Pius X  Maryville High School
 
     
 
Conference SENIOR NIGHT
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Southeast High School  St. Joseph Benton High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 02-20-21)
MO Sports Hall of Fame Showcase
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Cameron  Cameron High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-15-21)
Conference
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Atlantic CSD  Maryville High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Boys BB Senior Night
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:30PM  St. Joseph Benton  Maryville High School
 
     
 
Conference
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Cameron  Cameron High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 02-16-21)
Conference
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Cameron  Cameron High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-17-21)
Conference
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Cameron  Cameron High School
 
3:45PM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 02-16-21)
Conference
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Savannah  Maryville High School
 
     
 
Conference
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. St. Michael the Archangel  St. Joseph Benton High School
 
1:30PM     
 
MO Sports Hall of Fame Showcase
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Chillicothe  Maryville High School
 
     
 
Conference
Monday, Mar 1, 2021
District Tournament  6:00PM  Cameron  Maryville High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021
District Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
District Championship  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
State Quarterfinals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools